Monday, December 25, 2017
Office CLOSED in observance of Christmas
Monday, January 1, 2018
Office CLOSED in observance of New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15, 2018
Office CLOSED to commemorate Martin Luther King Jr. Day


Monday, February 19, 2018
Office CLOSED to commemorate President’s Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Office CLOSED to commemorate Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Office CLOSED to commemorate Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Office CLOSED to commemorate Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Office CLOSED to commemorate Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Office CLOSED to commemorate Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Office CLOSED to commemorate Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24, 2018
Office CLOSES at Noon to commemorate Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Office CLOSED to commemorate Christmas Day
Monday, December 31, 2018
Office CLOSES at Noon to commemorate New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Office CLOSED to commemorate New Year’s Day